Saved by grace

   “The law tells me how crooked I am. Grace comes along and straightens me out.” -Dwight Lyman Moody (1837-1899)

I imagine the law raising an eyebrow at me, “look at the state of you.” Here comes grace with a totally better approach, and my case is settled!  Grace is marvelously expressed on 3:15 – 3.20 of this clip.

Amy Wyatt hosts Then Sings My Soul Saturday at Signs, Miracles, and Wonders

This entry was posted in Then Sings My Soul Saturdays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Saved by grace

  1. Michelle says:

    Amen!
    I am so thankful for Grace.

  2. Andrea says:

    Thanks for stopping by and thanks for sharing the song 😉 Have a great weekend!

  3. “He took my place
    Now I live and breathe in freedom”

    There is nothing like grace! Praising God with you.

  4. Julie says:

    Praise God for His GRACE…I’m just a sinner – He took my place.
    Hallelujah

  5. Grace.B says:

    Hello Hazel,

    Thanks for making me discovering this song. How could I claims as mine the victory of GOD
    Yes I’m also a sailor saved by HIS GRACE
    Are you also singing in a choir ?

    Wishing YOU well and a bless weekend in God faithfull presence

    Grace

Leave a Reply

