White

My interest in white evaporates as soon as my vision pans on to other objects.Β  In many ways white is a good color but not convenient for me.

CJ does not usually wear white either. Even in infancy white was not his dominant wear. I will make do with what is available.

If I had my way I would have worn purple, but I did end up wearing white at my wedding. And while not entirely white, aren’t these blooms mainly white?


CJ was wearing white slippers when I took this shot of him with his yaya. The statue behind them – well unless you are slightly color blind like me – that has got to be this week’s Mommy Moments theme.

Chris hosts Mommy Moments at The Mommy Journey

This entry was posted in CJ, Mommy Moments, Mommyhood. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to White

  1. Simply Dyes says:

    nice flowers πŸ™‚

    Here is my white. Please don’t forget to like me at the side. Thanks very much!

    TGIF!

  2. Ms. Burrito says:

    Gwapo talaga ni CJ!

    Snow White, come and see.

  3. Dinah says:

    now that my kids are older, seldom na din ang whites. my teen prefers black even! anyway, ang cute ng cupid statue and the flowers too! love the wedding pic ha πŸ˜‰

  4. seth says:

    what a lovely bride!

    happy mommy moments!

    here is my ENTRY

  5. Nice flowers..
    And one cute boy too..

    Here’s mine:
    http://sarahalconcel.blogspot.com/2011/03/mm-white.html

    Sarah A.

  6. jeng says:

    They said that white is actually not a color…anyways, those flowers are pretty. : ) Your little boy is a cutie. Happy MM!

  7. Hazel says:

    ‘White is not a color’ is a theory. In physics white is a color. Black is not.

  8. kairui says:

    I agree cos’ black is a shadow…
    anyway I dont know how to add u up, so I just link u on my blogroll…;)

  9. CJ is so handsome with or without white!! πŸ˜‰ you are so pretty in white too, mommy!

  10. My son is pretty active so next time I’ll avoid buying white clothes na rin for him.

  11. Pinx says:

    hi mommy hazel! my hubby is of chinese descent and he loves to wear white, so my little boy too has plenty of white clothes! visiting your MM entry! hope you can visit mine too!

  12. MommyLES says:

    the flowers are so blossom, i love it

  13. Chris says:

    very pretty bride in white! πŸ˜€ happy mommy moments hazel!

  14. Willa says:

    White,although is a very common color but very hard to find with kids. πŸ˜€

  15. stef says:

    nice flowers! Hope you can visit my entry.

  16. Olga says:

    you were a very beautiful bride. i wouldn’t wonder where your son got his good looks. happy mommy moments!

    here are my toddlers’ whites http://www.totteringmama.com/2011/03/mommy-moments-white.html

  17. cheerful says:

    stunning bride and lovely flowers! PinayMum – Mommy’s Life Around…wishing you a great weekend!

  18. kimmy says:

    nice statue! cute kid!

  19. …moments like this are just PRICELESS…

    Ganda naman ng bride no wonder gwapo ang baby boy

    Mine is up at Mommy Moments #53

    its me,
    Cielo of Brown Pinay
    Also blogging at
    My Point of View | GCircles | PartyPreppies

  20. Tetcha says:

    Nice white pictures here, Mommy! Oh, by the way, purple is a lovely color for a wedding dress! I hope you can visit my MM entry, too: http://www.pensivethoughts.com/2011/03/mommy-moments-white.html

    Thanks!

  21. Pepper says:

    the flowers are so beautiful, i can’t believe they’re real! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

