Christmas Shines

Then Sings My Soul Saturdays is abundant with inspirational music. Amy Wyatt hosts TSMSS at Signs, Miracles and Wonders.

Here’s a Christmas song I particularly like. The story is told like a fairy tale. I feel like a child again enjoying the magic. My heart skips merrily.


This entry was posted in music / songs, Then Sings My Soul Saturdays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Christmas Shines

  1. Cathy says:

    This reminds me of some of the Christmas Cantatas I’ve participated in in the past. You see my husband used to be a Music Minister and we did them most every year. But he’s been a Senior Pastor of a small church now for about 14 years or so and its been that long since I’ve participated in one. Thanks for posting such a beautiful song and bringing back some wonderful memories.

  2. Pia says:

    this brings back childhood memories…

    Merry Christmas!

  3. Love it! Thanks for sharing, and have a very Merry Christmas!

  4. Michelle says:

    CHRISTmas shines. Amen!

  5. I haven’t heard this before. It IS like a fairy tale except that it’s true. I can see a group of kids performing it in a chorus concert. Thanks for sharing it.

  6. Cathy says:

    Thanks for sharing that sweet video.

Leave a Reply

