>Park day

>Age or science is backing up my aching heels – from 3 inches virtually 24/7 at work down to a couple of cms, tendons had to be on adjust mode while I traipsed a huge park with CJ, fulfilling my promise that I’d give him Disneyland for his 6th birthday.

So I attempted a Mommy-made up version of Winnie the Pooh’s Blustery Day while relaxing tired muscles. I didn’t realize how much fun a day out could be…

especially if you didn’t have to worry about humidity.

This entry was posted in CJ, Mommy Moments. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to >Park day

  1. SASSY MOM says:

    >I'm sure he'll remember that day until he grows up. Disneyland is a really exciting place to visit.

  2. Hazel says:

    >Sassy Mom, and it made me forget those complaining tendons 🙂

  3. Clarissa says:

    >awww…what a magical place to be with!I bet CJ had a load of fun^_^( pero masakit ang paa ng nanay sa kakalakad lol!)Enjoy your weekend,Mommy Hazel!

  4. Hazel says:

    >Clarissa, ako lng ang surrender, sya hindi. palibhasa ang nanay lol!

  5. sweetytots says:

    >wow… we hope to visit Disneyland soon.. Please view my entries here and here

  6. Hazel says:

    >sweetytots, hope you do soon 🙂

  7. chubskulit says:

    >Wow, I bet CJ had a blast hehehe, ganda natin sis ah hehehe.You can find mine here, have a blessed weekend!

  8. Hazel says:

    >always yan sis kahit kandarapa na sa pagkananay hahahah!

  9. simply kim says:

    >wow! awesome pictures you got there! thanks for sharing..

  10. Ebie says:

    >right choice of words, age and science. Gone are the days when I wear those high heels and "terno" bags. Worse is my knees.Disneyland is always a favorite place for the old and young. I bet CJ (if bold enough) he would be on all the rides! Nice mommy moments photos.P.S. Have not updated my blog tending to a sick cat. Hope to be back on line in the next couple of days or maybe earlier.

  11. Hazel says:

    >kim, you're welcome :)Ate Eb, he was in almost all those rides if nakaya pa ang kapoy heheh

Leave a Reply

