>Carol of the Bells – Celtic Woman

>With all the holiday cheer that’s commencing on blogosphere, I can’t stay impervious anymore. It had to be christmas on my cybernook by now. So I thought I’d kick off the holidays by posting a fabulous christmas song. It’s such a delight to find Celtic Woman performing one of my favorite christmas tunes of all time – Carol of the Bells. Watch the violinist πŸ™‚

Proceed to Diane’s Good Mourning, Glory! for more music
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to >Carol of the Bells – Celtic Woman

  1. Thom says:

    >You sly little Fox you. Here I had to go search for this on YouTube after your Monday Mayhem post and then you come up and post it for Musical Monday. WOOT!! I love it. Have a wonderful week ahead πŸ™‚

  2. Hazel says:

    >Whoahahhahah! so that's why I thought the first comment I read from you today was for Musical Monday… rofl!

  3. Jedediah says:

    >That's a version I hadn't come across before and I love it. Carol of the Bells is my favourite Christmas song, too. My MM is here

  4. Diane says:

    >trinity and i really enjoyed that this morning! she says this is her favorite MM post today! πŸ™‚

  5. ROSIDAH says:

    >Thanks for sharing. Have a wonderful week and holiday, Hazel! My MM is on my favorite YouTube videos blog.MM: Time For Miracles

  6. >That's beautiful!! Love it! Happy MM!

  7. Amy says:

    >How pretty.. Thanks…

  8. >I LOVE the Celtic Women! Watched them on PBS last year they were absolutely fabulous. They have such angelic voices. Great Pick!!

  9. Hazel says:

    >Jedidiah, I'm glad to know another one considers Carol of the Bells as a faveDiane, tell Trinity she's got great taste :)Rosidah, you're welcomeKaren and Amy, indeed it isKirsty, I've never seen them anywhere other than youtube, but I'm satisfied with youtube for now. Maybe one day I can watch them live. It will be awesome I'm sure

  10. blueviolet says:

    >Oh my, that is just beautiful!!!

  11. Run DMT says:

    >I love Celtic Woman! PBS plays them all the time, especially during their fundraising events. They sound like a choir of angels. Love it! Great pick for the holidays!

  12. Lorielle says:

    >I love this! Fabulous!

  13. Denise says:

    >I LOVE Celtic Woman!!! Hubby & I bought the Christmas DVD when we saw them in concert recently & it gets played at least once a day.

Leave a Reply

