>He’s my Friend

>

Here’s a sweet song about the Best Friend anyone could ever have. Unlike human friends, a Divine Friend is fail-proof so you never get your heart broken or experience disappointment. Personally, He has never failed me, and I know He won’t. Ever. It’s only I failing Him all the time. *sheepish* But I’m glad that He’s always around. Through it all. I love it when the congregation of the church I sometimes go to sings this during worship. I particularly like the harmony of this group. I hope you enjoy listening to this song once again as much as I did.

~ brought to you by Amy @ Signs, Miracles, and Wonders ~
This entry was posted in Then Sings My Soul Saturdays. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to >He’s my Friend

  1. onlinemommy says:

    >This is very true mommy, it is only who can and will never God fail us.Kindly update Online Mommy's Corner link to http://mylenerabago.com. This is my new domain and site. Have a great weekend. God Bless!

  2. ryliej says:

    >Hi sis kumusta ka na?love the song!

  3. Sita says:

    >Oh, wow, have not heard this song in a long time…forgot how true and beautiful the words are..may he indeed be your strength from day to day…along the same line, check my post below my TSMSS..this Spurgeon ministered to me…Blessings,Sita(P.S. my nephew's wife in Thailand is getting baptized next week…yaya1)

  4. Anya says:

    >Wonderful song Hazel :)Have a nice weekend ….

  5. Cathy says:

    >I enjoyed that so much today. Thanks for posting it, Hazel.

  6. LivingforGod says:

    >Jesus is all the world to me! Wonderful hymn. Thanks for sharing this.

  7. Chris says:

    >hello just letting you know i have an award for you here

  8. Karen says:

    >Beautiful lyrics…and loved your sweet words about our "Best Friend"….

Leave a Reply

