>You’ll Never Find My Body

>Blogger sis Genebei tagged me with what is called the Book Tag. The rules are:

1. Collect the book that you have most handy.
* There you go. Picture on the right. That’s true crime. Copyright 2009. I was after the courtroom drama. Finished reading it three nights ago.

2. Turn to page 161.
* Alright, turn…

3. Find the 5th complete sentence.
* Found it.

4. Cite the sentence on your blog.
* “Vocals by the Beatles and the Bee Gees brought on the same nostalgic recollections.”

5. Pass it on to 5 other victims (oops…bloggers)
* Here they are:

This entry was posted in books, tags. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to >You’ll Never Find My Body

  1. genejosh says:

    >sis joker man ko oy I forgot to post the sentence na dapat icite,karon pa nako nacheck after I read yours..Sis intriguing ang story ani ba..I love this kind of plot sa story…pahiram..he..he…About the book, yes very nice ang presentation nya sis about understanding our hubby but the book can't help if wala si God..I continue praying for you sis and may you be given to a man that God choose for you and that deserves you…Hugs to Cj…

  2. >wow! now this has confused me so much :|i am getting the hang of this but not entirely :(esp No.4

  3. Hazel says:

    >no.4 is the 5th sentence on p. 161 of the book I featured, You'll Never Find My Body, for this tag.

  4. Thom says:

    >WOOT…thank you so much my friend. I most certainly get this done πŸ™‚ I so love the Bee Gees πŸ™‚

  5. Indrani says:

    >What a combination of vocals, I have not read the book yet.As for me, I start so many books, then directly go to end. πŸ˜‰ One needs lot of patience to reach 161… ha ha ha!Interesting tag, I may do it for a change. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

