>His Eye is on the Sparrow

>

~ brought to you by Amy of Signs, Miracles and Wonders ~

Here’s Big Mama’s take on a great gospel hymn. If you’ve seen them around, I’d love to know what you think. If you haven’t, I hope you enjoy listening to them. (They just blew me away) Have a great Saturday, everyone!

This entry was posted in Then Sings My Soul Saturdays. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to >His Eye is on the Sparrow

  1. Peggy says:

    >Blessings Hazel…This is one of my very favorites and although I've never heard these women…I loved it!I use to hearing BeBe Winans or Sandi Patti sing this. Each one of these has such a beautiful voice & expression! We need to pray for the one who posted the YouTube though but I'm glad that this song meant something! May His Eye be upon you & yours Sweet sparrow & sing away! How it builds & gives us such a Peace & Comfort in Our Father!I agree with you about the beginning & ending of mine! It's always touching to see God's spirit move in the people as they join in worship with a great singer like Janet! Thanks for your sweet visit!Thank you for sharing & may you have a blessed weekend & enJOY TSMSS!

  2. Hazel says:

    >Hello Peggy, yeah I also noticed the person who posted this video. I like to think the song somehow made a crack on or better, gotten into his (or her) anti-christian claim.

  3. Anya says:

    >Good morningI just wake up and now I am listening to wonderful music :)))Lovely music….Have a nice weekend !!=^.^=

  4. Casey says:

    >This was simply beautiful. I can feel their love through their voice, just beautiful!

  5. Debra says:

    >Hazel,Nice to meet you! This is a great song and it is done so well here! Thank you for sharing it with us today!Blessings to you!

  6. >Wow–they have beautiful voices! Thanks for sharing it. Quite inspirational.

  7. Cathy says:

    >Very pretty, I had not seen them before. Thanks for sharing this.

  8. Thom says:

    >Thanks for sharing this. I haven't heard this before but it was wonderful 🙂 Aloha

  9. >Wow! What a beautiful song! Thanks for sharing. This is a great hymn. It was nice to "meet" you. Hope you have a great week!

Leave a Reply

