>TSMSS: Hosanna

>



During Saturday afternoons when I was a kid, I listened to the Heritage Singers music with my mother who is a fan. I had no idea what happened to them years later. In 2006 a friend told me about their 35th anniversary concert. I bought the DVD and noticed new members as well as a few new styles in their singing. I love this upbeat Hosanna.

TSMSS is hosted by Amy of Signs, Miracles and Wonders. Visit her site to join or listen to more good music.

This entry was posted in Then Sings My Soul Saturdays. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to >TSMSS: Hosanna

  1. >OH, that is VERY upbeat.. fun and truth! thank you for sharing.

  2. Debbie says:

    >Hazel, I really enjoyed the music of this group. I've never heard their music but it was very good. Thanks for sharing it today.

  3. Debra says:

    >Hazel,Thank you for sharing this song this Saturday! What an uplifting, beautiful song! I've never heard of the Heritage Singers but I won't forget their energy and their love of our Lord!Blessings to you!

  4. Angelika says:

    >Hazel, my beautiful Bangkok friend, what exuberant joy you're spreading with this wonderful worship presentation.Thank you!

  5. Cathy says:

    >Thanks for that uplifting video today. I don't remember this group. I enjoyed their song.

  6. Lauren says:

    >that is WONDERFUL!! I love it!:)

  7. Karen says:

    >I do remember the name of this group…what a great song…makes me want to say "Hallelujah!"

  8. Anya says:

    >I never heard about him !!!Its happy music ;)Have a nice weekend 🙂

  9. shopannies says:

    >great pick I love songs like this

  10. chubskulit says:

    >love the song.. Have a blessed Sunday!

Leave a Reply

