>Wordless Wednesday: The Backyard Bunny

>

This entry was posted in Bangkok. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to >Wordless Wednesday: The Backyard Bunny

  1. Anonymous says:

    >Hi Hazel, that’s very pretty!

  2. Anya says:

    >Wow !!Lovely pfoto ;)Its beautiful in your country :)Is it now autumn by you(so looks the tree) ??By us is it now spring but I have my winterclothes on.. LOL Today 14C 😦 Many greetz Anyapurrss Kareltje

  3. >Aloha Hazel from Upcountry Maui,Very nice:)Happy WW!http://upcountrysmiles.comCindy O

  4. >Wow what a charming garden. Happy WW

  5. Indrani says:

    >It took me a while to find the bunny. It is green! 🙂

  6. Hazel says:

    >@ Anonymous, thanks@ Anya, Thailand has only 2 seasons: wet and dry, This was taken around spring in your country, and I would be wearing the same too, maybe more if I were there. I did during spring in the UK :-)@ Cindy OFarrell, Sawadee ka from Thailand :)@ Jams O Donnell, charming – i think so too :)@ Indrani, very smart! cheers!!!

  7. >Charming & very pretty 🙂

  8. Black Cat says:

    >That is indeed a charming garden. Is it yours? I love the bush bunny 🙂 xxx

  9. >I had to get my reading glasses and click to enlarge but i found the bunny 🙂 Wow i’ve never seen that done to a tree. It’s wreathed with some other sort of plant. Amazing!

Leave a Reply

